Digital program - Mehta-Abaeva

Shelley and Ben Sosewitz Dr. Evelyn G. Lipper & Dr. William T. Speck Dr. Axel Stawski Howard I. Stein, in memory of Janet H. Stein In memory of Marie A.P. Steinert Estate of Evelyn Uhr Mrs. Roy I. Warshawsky George Wasserman Family Foundation Theodore and Renee Weiler The David and Sylvia Weisz Foundation Roma and Raymond Wittcoff Morty and Gloria Wolosoff Foundation FOUNDERS ($25,000-$49,999) Ahavath Achim Synagogue AHBA, Inc. Mr. and Mrs. Barry Berkett H. Robert Cohen Mrs. Lester Crystal Joe and Hellen Darrion Foundation Mitzi and Warren Eisenberg Ruth and Heinz Eppler Jeffrey E. Epstein Marjorie and Michael J. Fasman Joseph and Bessie Feinberg Foundation Janice Feldman Eugene and Estelle Ferkauf Foundation Anna and Tommy Finkelstein Ms. Laura Flug Forest City Enterprises Charitable Foundation Mr. and Mrs. Michael L. Friedman Friend Mr. Cary J. Frieze Mr. and Mrs. Horacio Furman Mrs. Oscar Getz Amanda Gimble and Myron Glucksman Mr. and Mrs. Norman Gold Ilene and Stanley P. Gold The Goldhirsh Foundation Mr. and Mrs. Jona Goldrich Karla and Walter M. Goldschmidt Horace W. Goldsmith Foundation Mr. and Mrs. Elliott Goldstein Mrs. George Goldstein The Gonda Family Foundation Barbara and E. Robert Goodkind Mickey and Allan Greenblatt Mr. and Mrs. Allen Grossman Estate of George Grossman Mr. Vladimir Gusinski Mrs. Mickey Haines Mrs. Miriam Hamburger Verna Harrah Mr. and Mrs. Mervin J. Hartman Mrs. Sylvia Hassenfeld Fanya Gottesfeld Heller Helen and Melvin S. Heller David Hochberg Fred P. Hochberg Dr. Louise Horvitz Michelle and Joseph M. Jacobs Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey Justin Fritz and Adelaide Kaufmann Foundation Sylvia and Danny Kaye Avril and Hersch Klaff Mrs. Jack Klugman Mr. and Mrs. Philip Klutznick Thomas J. Klutznick Mr. and Mrs. Murray Koffler Amanda and Steven Kofsky Dorothy and Sidney Kohl Mr. and Mrs. Theodore Krengel Mr. and Mrs. Ted Krumland Dr. and Mrs. Ira Kukin Mrs. Alan Landis Mrs. William S. Lasdon Mildred and Herbert C. Lee Mr. and Mrs. Miles Lerman Polly and Jonathan Levine William S. and Ina Levine Foundation Mr. and Mrs. Daniel R. Lewis Mr. and Mrs. Moses Libitzky Mrs. Arthur Liman Frayda and George L. Lindemann Judi and Jay Linden The Harold I and Faye B. Liss Foundation Renee Logan Mrs. Sam Lopin The Joe and Emily Lowe Foundation William J. and Fern E. Lowenberg Dorothy and E. Phillip Lyon Ginny Mancini The Lester and Grace Maslow Foundation Mr. and Mrs. Peter May Midori Foundations of the Milken Family Richard and Rose Miller Edward D. and Anna Mitchell Family Foundation Mrs. Joseph Mitchell Henry and Lucy Moses Fund Mr. and Mrs. Charles B. Moss, Jr. Mr. and Mrs. Jack Nash JoAnn and Stuart Nathan Mrs. Louis Nathanson NEA Enterprises LLC Carol and Melvin Newman Paula Sarnoff Oreck Mr. and Mrs. Bernard Osher Mr. and Mrs. Sassoon Peress Ms. Sharone Perlstein Mr. and Mrs. Milton Petrie Adele Morse Platt and Conrad Platt Harold Pollin Ridgefield Foundation Righteous Persons Foundation Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Rose Mr. and Mrs. Philip Rosenthal Lizanne and Barry Rosenstein The William Rosevwald Family Fund Susan and Daniel E. Rothenberg Dr. and Mrs. Arthur Sackler Mr. and Mrs. Alan P. Safir Mr. and Mrs. Maxwell Salter Drew Schaefer Sondra and Samuel Schaeffler Barbara C. Schatten Cheryl and David Scheidemantle S.H. Helen R. Scheuer Family Foundation Seed the Dream Foundation Adele and Gil Shaham Nathan Shapell Mr. and Mrs. Henry Shapiro Mr. and Mrs. Ralph Shapiro Ronnie Shapiro and Norman Chanes Gil Shiva, in memory of Susan Stein Shiva Lydia Shorenstein The Harvey and Lillian Silbert Foundation Mr. and Mrs. Herbert J. Siegel The Spiegel Family and the Columbia Charitable Foundation Alan B. Slifka Foundation The Gunther & Blossom Sprecher Legacy Trust Steinway & Sons Mr. and Mrs. Leonard N. Stern Barbara and Bernard Stollman Mr. and Mrs. Jerome H. Stone Mr. and Mrs. Roger Stone Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Strickberger Mr. and Mrs. Harry Strygler Estate of Gershon Swet Joan and Preston Robert Tisch Erving Trunk Marjorie and Harold Victor Mrs. Lew R. Wasserman Jane and Jerry Weintraub Edna and Mickey Weiss Marilyn and Marvin Weissglass Family Foundation Mr. and Mrs. Jack Wexler Miriam Wosk Diane and Howard Zack Mr. and Mrs. Aaron Ziegelman The Helgard Field-Lion Fund for Guest Artists The Bronislaw Huberman Society The Bronislaw Huberman Society, named after the Polish-born violinist who founded the IPO in 1936, was formed to honor those patrons who have included the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra in their estate plans. Make great music your legacy. Join the Bronislaw Huberman Society to ensure the longterm financial security of our Orchestra by providing for the IPO in your estate plan. Upon notification of your estate plans to your local Friends office, we will add you to this legacy society. Anonymous (2) Susann and Byron Annis *Lillian Bogeinsky *Melvin J. and *Florence Cohen Fund Felice and Richard Cutler Stuart M. Fischman *Eugenie Fromer Manfried Glucksmann Ruth and *Charles Gold *Jacob Goldman Dorothy Goldstein George Grossman *Perry Haber Mickey Haines Harriet and Merv Hartman Sigmund S. Hartz Joan Holland and Eli Glassman *Gloria L. Johnston Natalie Katz Chaim Katzman *Sidney Kessler *Julius Kopit *Frances H. Krinovitz *Andrew Krisel *Shirley W. Leibowitz *Yvonne Levy Janice and *Saul Linzer *Hannah P. Mallin *Rebecca and *Arthur Marshall Julia and *Kurt Nassau *Seth Palmer *Hannah and *Randy Polansky Estate of Rita Pollet *Rose Prager PSN Family Charitable Trust Arthur Rath *Betty Reitman Melba Rice *Sofia Richards Joan and Jacl Saltz *Arthur Sellner *Isabella and *Harry Shub Stanley P. Strauss *Gershon Swet *Evelyn Uhr *Ruth Unger Helga Wall-Apelt *Philip Wernick Miriam Wosk Family Trust May and Richard Ziman *Ruth Ziegler *Deceased AFIPO Board of Directors Zubin Mehta♦ Itzhak Perlman, Pinchas Zukerman & Lahav Shani♦ Honorary Co-Chairmen James C. Ackerman President Tricia Pantzer♦ Chairman of the Executive Committee Sara Fabrikant♦ Jane Stern Lebell♦ Claudio Pincus♦ Eta Somekh♦ Richard Ziman♦ Vice Presidents Stacey Bronfman♦ Secretary Emanuel Ax Yefim Bronfman Helgard Field-Lion♦ Irwin Field♦ Sharon Gabriel Kfir Gavrieli Myron Glucksman♦ Stephen H. Gordon Benjamin Hildner David A. Hirsch♦ Chaim Katzman Heidi Learner♦ Polly Levine Theodore Mirvis Hadar Shemtov Abraham D. Sofaer Lynn Syms♦ Abigail Tananbaum Noemi Brief Zafrany Jennifer Ritvo Hughes Chief Executive Officer ♦Executive Committee Stewart Colton Joan W. Harris Toby Perlman Judith B. Resnick Pamela Sandler Lauren Veronis Margo Winkler Marilyn Ziering Directors Emeriti Fredric R. Mann (1980-1987)* Norman Bernstein (1987-1988)* Albert Schussler (1988-1995)* Herman S. Sandler (1995-2001)* Lynn Syms (2002-2006) Elaine Wolfensohn (2006-2010)* David A. Hirsch (2010-2019) Helgard Field Lion & Irwin S. Field (2019-2021) Presidents Emeriti Norton Rose Fulbright by Philip J. Michaels Legal Counsel * In memoriam Canadian Friends of the IPO Board of Directors Richard Charney (Interim President) Sue Carol Isaacson Stanley H. Hartt (20132018)* President Emeritus Norton Rose Fulbright Canada Legal Counsel