Digital Program Bychkov

Jacqueline Frydman Countess JeanGuillaume d'Ornano Brigitte Prieux Arielle de Rothschild Eve Ruggieri Hedva Ser Katia Toledano Sophie Zysman Spanish Friends Founders Noemi and Meyer Zafrany Keynote Conductors' Circle Molly and David Borthwick Sandy Collins in honor of Jane and Marc Roth Audrey and Michael Dangoor Maxine and Gerald Davidson Deborah Davis Sir Harry Djanogly Denise Esfandi Linda and Richard Grosse Orly and Ronnie Grushka Gerda and Yoram Hess Marsha and Alan Lee Rivka Saker and Uzi Zucker Saros Zaiwalla Sulamot Conductors' Circle American Friends of the IPO Wilf Foundation Hermetic Israel Philharmonic Foundation Azrieli Foundation Regina Sixst Children's Aid Foundation Jewish Federation of South Palm Beach County Keren Hayesod Kivunim – Beer Sheva Arad Municipality Rehovot Municipality Mizpe Ramon Municipality Emunah Adiel Sternberg Vinograd Endowment Fund Maxine and Nick Leslau Fiorella and Stephen Massey Sara and Paul Philips Michael Rembaum Anastasia Reznikovich Lord and Lady Weidenfeld Swiss Friends Anette Bollag Rothschild (President) Mark Lauer (Treasurer) Austrian Friends Joram Hess (Chairman) Chen Reiss (Vice Chair) Prof. Dr. Clemens Hellsberg Dr. Johannes Kathan Julian Rachlin Australian Friends Fred Stein (Honorary Life President) Hymie Flekser (Honorary Life Governor) Eva Setton (Honorary Life Governor) Anton Rosenberg (Pres. FIPO NSW Vice Pres. AFIPO) Jack Bloustein (Pres. FIPO Vic Vice Pres. AFIPO) Toby Hammerman (Secretary FIPO NSW) Carol Bloustein (Secretary FIPO Vic) André L. Boers (AFIPO Rep. in Israel) Founding Benefactors Australian Friends of the IPO Lady Shirley zl and Sir Frank Lowy Sponsors Eva and Marc Besen Patrons Ann Bryce Dr. Marc Bryce Ruth and Bob Magid German Friends Founders: Chava Sandler, Katherina Baumoehl Benefactors Bareket and Josef Buchmann Founders Moritz and Miriam Gertler Mr. Nathan Lewin Friends Bettina and Peter von Siemens South American Friends Mirtha and Fred Chaoul (Honorary Presidents) Patrons Pablo Atchugarry and Silvana Neme Argentinian Friends Carlos Abolsky (President) Founding Benefactors Poppy and Carlos Abolsky Benefactors Argentinian Friends of the IPO Mirtha and Fred Chaoul Patrons Miriam and Adolfo Smolarz Claudia Stad and Dr. Pablo Boskis Mexican Friends Founders Perla and Carlos Jinich Aramando Jinich Friends Moises and Vivian Becker Dutch Friends Robert Drake (Chairman and Founder) Alon Ehrlich (Secretary) Karin Verstraete (Board member) French Friends Michèle Ramniceanu (President) Olivia Stehlin (Vice President) Maxime Aiach (Vice President) Anne-Michèle Eisen (General Secretary) Jean Smolen (Treasurer) Honorary Committee: Denise Levy (President) In memory of our mothers, Helen Lee and Helena Bernstein, lovers of music and Israel, Marsha and Alan Lee Sponsors Sandy Collins in loving memory of Peter Denise Esfandi Marion and Guy Naggar in honor of Felicia and Michael Crystal Estée and Brian Pilkington John Porter Emma and Neville Shulman Founders Smadar and David Cohen Donatella Flick Jackie and Michael Gee Smadar and Rami Goldstein The Kirsch Family Foundation Mira and Stephen Ross Judy and Stephen Samuel Patrons Ron Arad Janice Atkin Melanie Clore Sheila and Denis Cohen Wendy Fisher Blaire and Ian Fraser Alison ahnd Avi Goldberg Jahnene and Jonathan Green Marcia and Michael Green Niza Kanfer Agnes and Edward Lee Joyce and Edward Misrahi Bianca and Stuart Roden Ilona and Kenny Schachter Bruno Wang Rodney Weinstein Anita and Poju Zabludowicz Friends Sir David and Homa Alliance Simone and Gerald Davidson Fiona and Ronny Fattal Daphna Fisher Mina and Suzanne Goodman Soozee and Clifford Gundle Lilian and Victor Hochhauser Christine and Robert Laurence Friends of the Israel Philharmonic European Friends Talia and Danny Bejarano, Smadar and David Cohen, Felicia and Michael Crystal, Yoav Gottesman and Rachel Gottesman, Marcus Margulies, Marion and Guy Naggar, in memory of Hugo and Valerie Ramniceanu from Gerald and Michèle Ramniceanu, Michael Rembaum and family British Friends (Registered Charity no. 291129 as: Israel Music Foundation) Marsha Nuriya Lee (Chairman) Denise Esfandi (Annual Chair) Directors: David Cohen Michael Crystal Dame Vivien Duffield Denise Esfandi Oded Gera Tali Barash Gottlieb Marsha Nuriya Lee Treasurer: Stephen Ross Ruth Fisher (Development Consultant) Council: Fabiana Abadi Hazel Collins Sandy Collins, Felicia Crystal Cindy Dawood Denise Esfandi Marcia Green Maryana Greenberg Linda Grosse Gordon Hausman Sumita Kumar Marsha Nuriya Lee Sandra Lawson Maya Meron Margarita Mesonzhnik Mira Ross Founding Benefactors Dame Vivien Duffield The Wolfson Foundation Founding Donors Sir Ronald and Lady Sharon Cohen Sir Harry Djanogly Benefactors Felicia and Michael Crystal